Counting
This guide covers the set up of the counting feature. It dedicates a channel to counting and deletes any incorrect numbers and messages, and gives a blacklist role to members who make too many mistakes.
One number can be sent per message.
Set up
- Navigate to the Dashboard → Counting
- Choose a channel
- Enter the number of mistakes allowed.
- Choose a role that will be given if the number of mistakes exceeds the limit.
- Enter a duration that the member will keep the role for.
- The role is meant to be a blacklist role. It should be set up to prevent the member from sending messages to the counting channel.
- Only roles you and the bot have permission to manage can be set.